PHASE 1 . . . day 1

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/jamie-eason-livefit-trainer-phase-1-day-1.html

Well so far, I failed to drink enough and eat every 3 hours, just plain forgot, busy morning. Tomorrow I will be setting a timer to remind me and carry my water bottle around as well. I have the food ready to go in the fridge and need to remember to fill my water jug as soon as I get up! As for the eating, I did well with what I ate, and exercises . . . weeell they were tough, but I am proud of what I did 🙂 I got so excited about getting started that I forgot to warm up, so need to add that for tomorrow. I was able to complete all the exercises except the push ups, instead of 3 sets, I did only 2 of each. My arms were giving out on me. Lara was right though, you do feel good after, tired, but good! Now I am going to have my lunch ~ zucchini stuffed with turkey and vegetables and for dinner ~ turkey burger topped with roasted peppers, mushrooms, onions,  and lettuce minus the bun! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lara
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 00:45:47

    YUMMY FOOD!
    Yeah I always have an alarm with me because I tend to forget to eat too. And now that I have some of my supplements those need their seperate alarms as well. Kyaaaaa… ALARMSSS THE WHOLE DAY LoL!

    OMG I can’t to show you my fail pushup at the end of the week. (gym recap vlog) I literally fell on my face hahahaha!!! super funny!

    Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

