GETTING STARTED (WEEK 1 OF 12) . . . wish me luck!!!

Tomorrow starts week 1 of a 12 week program by Jamie Eason. I will be adjusting the meal part of it because I am currently on a low carb diet, but looking forward to doing the exercise part.

I am not as brave as a fellow blogger who previously posted about this program and is currently on week 2 and loving it so far. She is brave enough to post weekly progress pictures . . . I am not there just yet, but I will take a before and after picture and maybe at the end of the 12 weeks, I may post it. So you will have to stay tuned šŸ™‚ WISH ME LUCK!!!!

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/jamie-easons-livefit-phase-1.html

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lara
    Feb 03, 2014 @ 02:17:11

    OMGSH! I am so excited for you! Yeap. today is my week two and I am so loving it and I can already feel reults this early on if you stick with the meal plan.
    My Breakfast lunch and dinner consists of only 3 tablespoons of brown rice as my carb/starch. But the rest of my food I do not cook on oil. I bake or grill them.
    I’m really rooting for you!! GO GO GO!

    Reply

    • free2bme123
      Feb 03, 2014 @ 12:58:23

      Thanks, I appreciate the support . . . I am as we speak getting the equipment ready for my exercise portion . . . so far so good with the food and can’t wait to see results also. Proud of you and your determination, keep it up!!!

      Reply

  2. Rosalind
    Oct 09, 2014 @ 14:28:28

    Hi
    I’m thinking about taking pro hormones, do you think this is good idea for advanced bodybuilder
    like me? People are satisfied with the results after prohormones cycles, just google
    for – 100% pure muscles without side effects – worth a
    try?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

