Meal Prep For My 12-Week Program

Thanks for sharing . . . Great idea and good luck!!!

Kawaii Fitness

Hey Everyone! Today is the day I am starting a 3 phase, 12-week program by Jamie Eason

from BodyBuilding.com And I am just so excited to start it because she is one of my biggest inspiration ever. I’ve always looked up to her when I look at fitness models and such. I was so

excited when I saw her training program that she designed (FOR FREE) for everyone who wants to transform their bodies to being in their best shape ever.

Each phase is compromised of 3 parts. Training, Nutrition and Supplementation.

This entire weekend I dedicated it in prepping myself knowledge wise and nutrion-wise so I can do this program correctly. And of course since I start training later on today, I had to make my meal prep a priority.

So here is my meal prep:

Lara Novales meal prep diet

Lara Novales Meal prep fitness

Lara Novales meal prep

Meal Prep

Small round containers are for my mid moraning and mid afternoon snacks. And…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

