KICKING “FUNK” IN THE BUTT . . .anyone what to join in?

 

Today I was pleased and excited to find a post that was posted about a fitness program that a fellow blogger is excited to embark on. I have been in somewhat of a funk lately, so when I came across this I thought what a great way to knock this funk on its butt! Please find the post below and I hope it inspires others  to give it a whirl as well. If you do, please let us know so we can all keep in touch with each others progress and offer support at the same time. I will be starting the program Monday February 3rd after my weigh in on the 1st. I would like to thank Thinspirational Journey for posting this. I enjoy reading Lara’s posts, she is always very positive and motivated.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lara
    Jan 27, 2014 @ 05:39:10

    Hey hey! I’m glad you liked her program. And also I’m really glad that you’re going to do it as well. I’m really looking forward to your posts and updates on the program. I just finished mine today and i have to say I feel amazing!

    Stay strong!
    Lara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

