HOW TO GET THROUGH THE HOLIDAYS . . . I need more tips or possibly a kick in the @#s HELP!!! ARRRRRRR!!!!!

OK! so I am slowly losing weight, still feeling a bit down as I keep having to work extra hard to lose the weight I just lost and I am not talking 4-5 pounds, I am talking sometimes 20 pounds in 2 weeks because of parties, visits, baking etc. If my brain could only make the connection that I could be at my goal weight by now if I only stayed on track and didn’t waste time losing the same weight over and over. The worst part is that I don’t even enjoy what I am eating and I feel so sick afterwards.  I can’t keep going to bed at 7 to avoid eating, my family is starting to take it personally lol or cry, not sure what to do . . . actually I am lucky, they have been really good about it, but that isn’t the point, there has to be a better way 🙂 I need more than the strength to get through the holidays, I need some really good advice, tips and a good kick in the @#s!

Anyone in my neck of the woods free to offer a swift kick ;)

Anyone in my neck of the woods free to offer a swift kick 😉

Leave a Reply

