WONDER SMOOTHIE . . . hmmm I wonder?

Do you really think a “wonder smoothie” can do all it claims to do?  It can’t hurt to try! Let me know if it works for you 😉

jennifer-anistons-svelte-body-secret-wonder-smoothie-220800875.html

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. free2bme123
    Jun 25, 2012 @ 21:21:52

    Ok, so I made my batch for tomorrow and it really looks nothing like the pic. It is purple and actually tastes better than it looks. Needs a little water because it is too thick, so tomorrow I will add some water when I drink it . . . wish me luck 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

