MIA

I will give this a try!

scalematters

Sorry I was missing in action last week. Our computer had issues with charging and then my husband took it out of town all week. But everything is well and good now.

Last week I didn’t really want to post anyway. I’ve had three weeks of .5ish pound increases to my weight and I get so frustrated. This week I’ve lost 3 pounds. It’s like taking three steps back ward and five steps forward. It’s a little backwards but I guess I’m still glad it’s going forward a bit. Come on you can’t tell me you wouldn’t be frustrated too if this was happening to you. Especially if you write for a weekly blog for weight loss and you keep putting some on and then have one week of accomplishment. I swear I don’t do anything to terribly different from one week to the next. I feel a little weird about the whole…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

