JUST A ROCKIN . . .

Just finished my workout . . . do you ever feel like you just can’t exercise and it takes your all just to get up and go, but once you are there you don’t understand what the problem was in the first place? Well, today was one of those days. I finally got the energy to get going , put on my 80’s music mixed in with the present music and I was just a rockin 😉 Probably wasn’t the prettiest of sites for anyone passing by, but sure was fun! I like exercising when I don’t have to worry about waking anyone up or the phone ringing and not hearing it! The only thing I have to worry about is my lovely children taping me singing. Apparently my music was so loud I didn’t realize I was singing even louder 🙂 My daughter could hear me upstairs. They had their laugh for the day, glad I could help with that 😉

I thought I would share a few of the songs that I was rockin and a singin to tonight 🙂 I only hope every work out is as much fun as this one 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. free2bme123
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 22:47:09

    Sure brings back memories;)

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Rockin’ The Insomnia « Jacq's Rox

Leave a Reply

