DIETS . . .

I, like many others have struggled with several different diets. Some that worked, but couldn’t be tolerated for very long, some that didn’t and others that were out-and-out ridiculous. Trying to find the right diet that works for you as an individual is very difficult, but when you do it can make the world of difference. I am grateful that I have finally found one that works for me. After how many years  and several blogs later? I am proud to say that I have stayed on this diet for 3 months now, the most I have ever been on one before. Two weeks has always been my average diet timeline 😦 Whether it was working or not, didn’t matter, it never lasted very long for what ever reason. Maybe it was that I always had some form of reason why I shouldn’t be on it . . . You see, I can be very convincing, even when I am convincing myself 😉 Now having to  be accountable to another person ever 3 weeks, has made the world of difference and to  check in to a person who accepts no excuses what so ever has also helped a great deal.  I have tried blogging a couple of times previous hoping it would help me be accountable to someone and I am sad to say it really didn’t work for me, but I did learn a lot about myself and grew through the experiences, so it was worth it. Below are my previous blogs. I wish all those men and women out there that are struggling to find the right fit (so to speak) nothing but the best throughout their journeys and hope that they find what they are looking for and are on the road to health and happiness soon. GOOD LUCK and never give up your day will soon come believe me 🙂

http://journeythroughthepounds.blogspot.com/

http://lovemymirrorimage2.blogspot.com/

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Writer Jobs
    Nov 26, 2011 @ 22:20:44

    Great writing. Very nice post today thanks. You have an excellent blog here. Thanks again for sharing.

    Earn a real living writing, blogging, or commenting. Change your life

    today!

    – Writers Wanted –

    Reply

  2. whatracheldid
    Nov 27, 2011 @ 14:35:27

    I’ve subscribed to your blog and will support you all the way to goal 🙂 You can do it!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

