WHAT! . . . now how did that happen?

Ok, so I stepped on the scale as I do every morning and to my surprise I have gained a pound. Not sure how that happened, but I am not going to dwell on it, today is another day.

I am thinking that it is my sodium intake. I am having a hard time figuring out how much is ok for me. I already use 1/2 salt and I hardly cook with any as well. I have to keep an extra eye on the sodium in my foods I guess.

What ever it is I need to figure it out in the next couple days because I go to my “weight Dr”. on Saturday for a weigh in and I already got shit for not drinking enough and consuming too much sodium last time. Now, for the next 2 days I will be drinking lemon water and eating cabbage soup with no salt, salad, celery, fennel tea (all that sets my IBS off!) and lets see if I can lose 3 pounds in water weight . . .

Leave a Reply

