WEEK 11 ON NEW DIET . . . 27.6 pounds later :)

I have been on this new diet for 11 weeks now and I am proud to say that I have lost 27.6 pounds 🙂 I am afraid that my will power is going up and down and I find myself eating what I want one day and back to the diet the next. I seem to have a hard time on the weekends. I need to stop! As my doctor says I can’t help those who don’t want to help themselves! Which is so true and I do want to help myself, but at least once a week I binge and then get back on track . . . I keep telling myself that it is ok because I have been very good all week and I do get back on track, but I know deep inside that it isn’t OK. I need to make this a lifetime change and bingeing can’t be a part of it 😦 It is worse to yo-yo diet than not to diet at all or so I have been told, not sure I believe that!!!

Leave a Reply

